AEGON Team Tennis

For 2015 five teams have been booked into the AEGON Team event which will provide the teams an opportunity to take part in competitive tennis from April onwards. Four junior teams and one adult team have been entered. 

Match dates are as follows:

Date Day 9U Mixed 12U Boys 14U Girls 16U Boys Mens
18 April Sat       PORTCULLIS (H)  
19 April Sun         OXFORD SPORTS (H)
25 April Sat CHOLSEY (A) NORTH OXFORD (H)      
26 April Sun     ABINGDON WH - B-team (H)   ABINGDON (A)
2 May Sat          
3 May Sun          
9 May Sat     WITNEY (H)    
10 May Sun WITNEY (H) ABINGDON WH (A)   ABINGDON WH (A) NORTH OXFORD (H)
16 May Sat OXFORD SPORTS (H) BANBURY (A)   NORTH OXFORD (H)  
17 May Sun     ABINGDON WH - A-team (A)   BANBURY (A)
23 May Sat          
24 May Sun          
30 May Sat          
31 May Sun         PORTCULLIS (H)
6 June Sat          
7 June Sun ABINGDON WH (H) OXFORD SPORTS (A)     WOODSTOCK A (A)
13 June Sat NORTH OXFORD (A) WITNEY (H)      
14 June Sun       OXFORD SPORTS (A)  
20 June Sat          
21 June Sun       WITNEY (H)  

 

 

Facebook Twitter