Management Committee

The committee are a group of volunteers who give up their free time to run the tennis club in a sustainable manner, for the benefit of all members of the club.

If you have a skill or talent that might be helpful, and would be interested in helping out, please contact the Chairman

President: Dave Scott

Chairman: John Ingram

Secretary & Communication: Julian Cordy

Treasurer: Paul Abson

Membership secretary: Debbie Aust

Match Secretary: Torsten Moll

Safeguarding Officer: Sue Wakelin

Parents Representative: Cheryl West

Veterans Representative: Pam Newall

Head Coach: Bianca Pallatt

Club House Manager: Gareth Lloyd

Safeguarding Officer: Sue Wakelin

Committee Member: Karen Nelson

Committee Member: Suzy Maxwell

Committee Member: Ashley Prior

Facebook Twitter